Student Council 2021-2022

Student Council Members 2021-2022
Student Council Qualities:
 Over the past years the qualities that have presented as a member of the student council include students who:

- Have the interest and capacity to represent student voice

- Show Respect for themselves and others

- Act as independent thinkers

 - Haver the capacity to be future mentors

- Are brave enough to share student voice/CCC values

- Possess the capacity to represent student opinion fairly

- Have ownership of their school

- Have pride in being a CCC student

- Understand and embody the ethos & Mission statement of the school

- Have the capacity & interest in being a leader

- Are a good listener and a team player

- Are approachable and balanced

We thank the following students in our college who have been voted by their peers to represent student voice.

1st Year: Blaze McCarthy & Michael F Collins
2nd  Year: Lorcan McCarthy Shields & Karl McCarthy
3nd Year: Timothy Cullinane, Jack Tobin & Tymon Twszkowski
4th Year : Darragh McDonald & Laviecoda Olupona
5th Year:  . Redoy Rana, Tadhg O'Neill & Alan O'Driscoll

6th Year: Tomás O'Hea & Sinead Harte.

LCA 1 and LCA2 representative : Conor O' Regan

         Tomas O Hea

        Tomas O Hea - Chairperson Student's Council                    Sinead Harte - Vice Chairperson Student's Council